Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

CATCH-UP 2017: 8th Annual Cardiac Assist Device Therapy Course

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 3:30pm

John Jones Surgical Society’s 17th Annual Spring Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm

FREE Vein Screenings

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Innovative Therapeutics for Advanced Lung Disease

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:15am to 4:15pm

Weight Watchers “At Work” 2017 Enrollment

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Emerging Techniques in Mitral Valve Surgery & Interventions

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The Parathyroid Diseases & Osteoporosis: 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages