Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

December Vein Screening

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

November Vein Screening

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Essentials in Pain Management: Update 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 5:30pm

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The 2018 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Fifth Annual Cardiovascular Summit 2018: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm

Velocity: Columbia's Ride to End Cancer 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:00am

Managing the Aorta: from Aneurysm Screening to Acute Dissection

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Columbia Pediatric Heart Valve Symposium: From Bench to Bedside

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages