Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Essentials in Pain Management: Update 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Weight Watchers “At Work” 2017 Enrollment

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

The 2017 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

2017 Gigi Shaw Arledge Conference on Pancreatic Disease

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 7:00pm

The Fourth Annual Cardiovascular Summit 2017: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm

Comprehensive Approach to Endoscopic and Minimally Invasive Bariatrics

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00am to 6:30pm

Respiratory Compromise: Prevention, Recognition and Intervention

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

September is Thyroid Cancer Awareness Month

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Learn About Heartburn: Gastroesophageal reflux disease

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Breast Cancer Management 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm

Lung Health Awareness Day

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

Pages