Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

FREE Vein Screenings

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Seventh Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:45am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Food as Medicine Wellness Seminar

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Colorectal Cancer Awareness Day

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

The 9th Annual Abdominal Wall Reconstruction Summit

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm

Weight Watchers “At Work” 2018 Enrollment

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Essentials in Pain Management: Update 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The 2017 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

2017 Gigi Shaw Arledge Conference on Pancreatic Disease

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 7:00pm

Pages