Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Aortovascular Summit 2016: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:00pm

Thyroid Cancer Awareness Month

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Breast Cancer Management 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm

The Fifth Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 6:45am to Friday, April 22, 2016 - 4:00pm

Lung Health Awareness Day

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

John Jones Surgical Society’s 16th Annual Spring Meeting

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Colorectal Cancer Awareness Day

Friday, April 1, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

CATCH-UP 2016: 7th Annual Cardiac Assist Device Therapy Course

Friday, March 18, 2016 - 7:15am to Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages