Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Weight Watchers "At Work" 2014-2015 Enrollment

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 5:15pm to Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 5:45pm

John Jones Surgical Society The 14th Annual Spring Meeting

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 7:30am to 4:45pm

The Third Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:45am to Friday, April 11, 2014 - 3:00pm

Colorectal Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 1:15pm to 4:00pm

Breast Cancer Management 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 8:45am to 5:45pm

Lung Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 1:15pm to 4:00pm

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages