Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Melanoma Awareness Day

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

New Frontiers of Treatment for Mitral Valve Disease

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

CATCH-UP 2015: 6th Annual Cardiac Assist Device Therapy Course

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 4:15pm

The Fourth Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:45am to Friday, April 17, 2015 - 4:15pm

Reiki in the Operating Room: Breast Cancer & Beyond

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Lung Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:45pm

Who is a Good Surgical Candidate in the Era of TAVR?

Friday, March 20, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

At the Leading Edge: New Frontiers in Pulmonary Hypertension and ECMO

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages