Upcoming Educational Programs

The future of healthcare unites medical and surgical specialists in multidisciplinary programs created to offer comprehensive diagnosis, treatment, and follow-up care in an environment that is committed, caring, and convenient for patients and their families. The surgeons of Columbia University Medical Center participate in many programs such as Continuing Medical Education (CME) and Cardiovascular Health Education Center (CHECTM) designed to offer our patients, “All the Possibilities of Modern Medicine.”

You may also view archived webcasts and past events here.

Aortovascular Summit 2016: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:00pm

Columbia HeartSource Annual Network Day

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00am to 3:00pm

FREE Vein Screenings

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Parathyroid Diseases & Osteoporosis: 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 1:00pm

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Weight and Metabolism Awareness Day: The COMMiT Program

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Innovative Therapeutics for Advanced Lung Disease

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:15am to 4:15pm

CATCH-UP 2017: 8th Annual Cardiac Assist Device Therapy Course

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 5:00pm