The Fifth Annual Cardiovascular Summit 2018: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Save the Date!

Program Co-Directors

Danielle R. Bajakian, MD, FACS
Isaac George, MD
Ajay J. Kirtane, MD, SM
Sahil A. Parikh, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Virendra I. Patel, MD, MPH
Hiroo Takayama, MD, PhD

Columbia University Medical Center
Department of Surgery, CME Office

400 Kelby Street, Floor 9, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 212.304.7813
Fax: 212.304.7811

Refund Policy | Privacy Policy