Pre-Bariatric Surgery/Weight Management Support Group

This group offers a sense of community during the pre-operative process, while providing helpful tools to assist you along your path to a healthier lifestyle and better you. Moderated by Lauren Skolnick, LCSW.

Location

Milstein Hospital Building
Reemtsma Conference Room, Floor 7, Room 213
Get Maps & Directions » 

2018 Date/Times

  • Monday, January 8 / 9:30-11:00am
  • Monday, January 22 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, February 5/ 9:30-11:00am 
  • Monday, February 12 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, March 5 / 9:30-11:00am 
  • Monday, March 19 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, April 9/ 9:30-11:00am 
  • Monday, April 23 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 1 / 9:30-11:00am 
  • Monday, May 14 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Thursday, June 7/ 9:30-11:00am 
  • Tuesday, June 12 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 10 / 9:30-11:00am
  • Monday, July 23 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 7 / 9:30-11:00am 
  • Monday, August 13 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, September 10 / 9:30-11:00am
  • Monday, September 24 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, October 8 / 9:30-11:00am
  • Monday, October 22 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, November 5 / 9:30-11:00am
  • Monday, November 19/ 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, December 3 / 9:30-11:00am
  • Monday, December 17 / 3:00-4:30pm

Download Program Flyer »