Pre-Bariatric Surgery/Weight Management Support Group

Insurance requires monthly weight management prior to undergoing weight loss surgery. This group offers a sense of community during the pre-operative process, while providing helpful tools to assist you along your path to a healthier lifestyle and better you. Moderated by Lauren Skolnick, LCSW.

Location

Milstein Hospital Building
Reemtsma Conference Room, Floor 7, Room 213
Get Maps & Directions » 

Date/Times

  • Monday, February 13 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 21 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, March 6 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, March 13 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, April 3 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 18 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, May 8 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, May 22 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Friday, June 9 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, June 19 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 5 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, July 17 / 9:00-10:30am 
  • Tuesday, August 1 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, August 21 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 5 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, September 18 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, October 2 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 17 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, November 6 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, November 20 / 3:00-4:30pm
  • Monday, December 4 / 9:00-10:30am
  • Monday, December 18 / 3:00-4:30pm

Download Program Flyer »