Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Heart Disease & Women

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:30pm

Surgery Networking @ Night

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The 2019 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress Reception

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

2019 Gigi Shaw Arledge Conference on Pancreatic Disease

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 7:00pm

September is Thyroid Cancer Awareness Month

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Breast Cancer Management 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:15pm to 5:15pm

Show Us Your Feet: PAD Workshop

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

John Jones Surgical Society’s 19th Annual Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm

2nd Columbia Pediatric Heart Valve Symposium: From Bench to Bedside

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:45pm

Vein Screening in Eastern Bronx

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Pages